Maleek Berry – First Daze Of Winter (FDOW) (EP)

Maleek Berry has discharged what resembles the tracklist of his inevitable “#FDOW” EP. The undertaking is set to be out on January eleventh, 2018; with inclining tunes like

Been Calling and Pon My Mind included on the rundown.

Maleek Berry shared the tracklist by means of an Instagram post and his fans have been indicating fervor about the pending venture and the lineup of track.


  1. Maleek Berry – Been Calling
  2. Maleek Berry – Pon My Mind
  3. Maleek Berry – Own It
  4. Maleek Berry – Sisi Maria
  5. Maleek Berry – What If
  6. Maleek Berry – Pulling Me Back

DOWNLOAD ZIP Maleek Berry – First Daze Of Winter (FDOW) (FULL EP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply